MentorCruise Help Center
Help Center

How can I pause, cancel and end my mentorship?

You can pause and end a mentorship at any time through the dashboard.

When you pause a mentorship, your connection with the mentor stays open, just the payments are being paused. This is perfect if you need to take some time off or are unavailable for a bit.

Also keep in mind: Once you come back and continue the mentorship through that same button, payments start again on Day 1, so be sure to only use this when it fits (e.g. when you are gone for over a month).

When you end a mentorship, you lose all connection to the mentor and are asked to leave a final bit of feedback.

Both actions can be taken from the Manage Mentorship button on your dashboard on Web, or from the Settings tab on Mobile.

https://i.imgur.com/uheszsx.png

https://i.imgur.com/UJcAVYy.png