I want to delete or cancel my account
Both as a mentor and mentee, you can delete your account on MentorCruise. We comply with the leading data processing rules and will first remove your personal data from our system, then remove your account data latest after 90 days.
To remove your account as a mentee, deactivate it in your settings.
To remove your account as a mentor, resign in your settings.